Senator Jason Howell

Senator- District 1

Sen. Jason Howell was elected to serve in the state Senate in 2021. He represents the 1st Senate District, which is Calloway, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Lyon and Trigg counties. Senator Howell serves as a member of the Banking and Insurance, Economic Development, Tourism and Labor, and Licensing and Occupations committees. He was recently selected to serve as Chairman of the Senate Agriculture committee. Senator Howell is an attorney and lives in Murray.